An End with Allah SWT’s Praise

Asalamoalaykum warahmatullah,

This is going to be my final post here inshaa’Allah.

I wanted to properly return all praise to Allah SWT…for allowing me to type in His Name, get inspired by His Guidance and fall in love with Him exponentially more with every trial…with every post I wrote by His Help only. Alhamdolilah, I have been blessed very graciously by my Rabb. Nobody can add to how rich I feel when I talk about Him. Only He SWT knows and He SWT knows my intentions. So every praise I’ve received is in fact all due to Him and I personally can never thank Him…

Indeed He SWT is responsible for giving us honor and debase us as He SWT wills in His Infinite Wisdom. It is true that I haven’t lived up to what I preach. I also know that for every single word I typed on this blog…I may be questioned about it.  So I ask for His Forgiveness publicly and forgiveness from everyone or anyone whom I may have unintentionally would’ve hurt. Please forgive me so that Allah SWT forgives me and you inshaa’Allah. We all met in His Name and we part in His Name.

Anything good that is on this blog is from Him entirely and anything evil is from the evil of my Nafs and ignorant self.

If I die, it wouldn’t affect Him or anyone in this dunia. If I live, I wish to be one of the Ansaarullah like the Hawariyoon (disciples) around Prophet Eesa AS inshaa’Allah. So in the process I wish to make the duaa of Prophet Ibrahim AS:

“Verily! they are enemies to me, save the Lord of the ‘Alamîn (mankind, jinn and all that exists); (77)

“Who has created me, and it is He Who guides me; (78)

 “And it is He Who feeds me and gives me to drink (79)

 “And when I am ill, it is He who cures me; (80)

 “And Who will cause me to die, and then will bring me to life (again); (81)

“And Who, I hope will forgive me my faults on the Day of Recompense, (the Day of Resurrection),” (82)

My Lord! Bestow Hukm (religious knowledge, right judgement of the affairs and Prophethood) on me, and join me with the righteous, (83)

And grant me an honourable mention in later generations. (84)

And make me one of the inheritors of the Paradise of Delight. (85)

And disgrace me not on the Day when (all the creatures) will be resurrected; (87)

The Day whereon neither wealth nor sons will avail, (88) Except him who brings to Allâh a clean heart [clean from Shirk (polytheism) and Nifâq (hypocrisy)]. (89)  [Sura # 26, Surah Al Shuara]

***

The Creations are busy silently in His Worship because:

He is Allâh, beside Whom Lâ ilâha illa Huwa (none has the right to be worshipped but He) the All-Knower of the unseen and the seen. He is the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful. (22)

He is Allâh beside Whom is Lâ ilâha illa Huwa (none has the right to be worshipped but He) the King, the Holy, the One Free from all defects, the Giver of security, the Watcher over His creatures, the All-Mighty, the Compeller, the Supreme. Glory be to Allâh! (High is He) above all that they associate as partners with Him. (23)

 He is Allâh, the Creator, the Inventor of all things, the Bestower of forms. To Him belong the Best Names . All that is in the heavens and the earth glorify Him. And He is the All-Mighty, the All-Wise. (24) [Surah # 59, Al Hashr]

I have high expectations of You, I seek Your Mercy O my Lord even though I’m only words! Please accept the efforts and reward me and I wish this reward to be shared by my entire family, my next generation, readers, friends and ultimately the rest of the Ummah.

Finally: Rabbana Taqabal minna innaka antas-Same’-ul ‘Aleem. Wa-tubb ilayna innaka anta-Tawabur-Raheem.Ameen.

I make my fingers,my senses and all readers a witness that I testify that there’s no deity worthy of Worship except Allah SWT and that Prophet Mohammed SAW is the Final Messenger.

I am pleased with Allah SWT as my Rabb, Islam as my religion and Prophet Mohammed SAW as a Nabi.

JazakummAllahu khayran and many duaas,

-Umm Sulaym

….who wishes to be like the real Umm Sulaym RA, mother of the famous narrator Sahabi Anas ibn Malik RA, wife of the amazing Sahabi Abu Talhah RA (not Talhah), aunt of Rasulalah SAW, a woman who was promised Paradise in her life time. May Allah SWT be pleased with her and make me like her.Ameen.

P.S> those who don’t know what’s going on. Please click here.

Subhanak-Allahuma wabihamdika ash-hadu la-ilaha-illa-Ant. Nastaghfiruka, nastaghfiruka,nastaghfiruka wa natoobu ilayh.

2 Responses to “An End with Allah SWT’s Praise”

  1. Assalamualaikum Warahmatullahi wa barakatuhu

    My name is Abu Rayyan, I am the Amir of a new dawah movement called ‘Route To Islam’

    I would like to welcome you to visit our site http://routetoislam.org/
    and our youtube page http://www.youtube.com/user/RouteToIslam

    This website aims to provide information about Islam to Non-Muslim audiences in a way that is clear, informative and concise.

    A website we hope that Non-Muslims around the world in future will reffer to when they want to find out about Islam.

    A website for Muslims who are already engaged in dawah or want to start their Dawah but want to learn more convincing arguments and proofs etc. to give their Dawah the edge, can come and learn all that they need to know.

    We hope you be a part of the global effort to spread ‘RouteToIslam’ through your organisation, in any capacity that you can (e.g. recommending us on your website, lectures literature etc.)

    Also by inviting; whether family, friends, neighbours, work colleges, associates to visit this site, so they can get a better understanding of Islam.

    Thank you for your time
    Barakallahu feek

    P.s We would greatly appreciate your suggestions or feedback, please don’t hesitate to email me directly at routetoislam@hotmail.co.uk

  2. mashallah nice post keep the great work on

Leave a Reply

