New Blog…

Asalamoalaykum warahmatullah,

The new blog’s up and running alhamdolilah.

Subscribers, I was thinking whether it’d be appropriate for me to email you guys the new web address. I haven’t come to a decision yet but I will soon. But then again I’m thinking if you are subscribers, you may already know I’m shifting and if you’re interested you’ll reply to the previous post. I guess I’ll stick with that.

I have started posting on the new blog by the way. Feels very refreshing. Alhamdolilah.

See you all there inshaa’Allah!

-UmmS.

4 Responses to “New Blog…”

  1. As salaamu alaikum sister i havent received your email so im resending u my email im soo looking foward to reading Queen Zummurud’s story

  2. I like and starting falling in love with you posting .In fact it’s really informative especailly I’m in he phase of learning Islam prior to converting ( InshaAllah ) !

    • Hey Annie! May peace be upon you =)
      First of all, a heartiest welcome to my blog.

      Thank you so much for your kind words.

      If you need any help at all or if you have any questions/doubts whatsoever, please feel free to leave a comment here (with the email address you use often) and I’d be happy to help you inshaa’Allah.
      Also, please let me know which part of the world you live in. If you live somewhere in the West, I can help you connect with the right people as a support group.

      In any case, please do keep in touch!

      May Allah guide you to the Only Truth which gives everlasting peace to a human’s heart! Ameen.

      An advance welcome to you to Al-Islaam :) Let me know how the whole process goes! I’d be excited to know all about it :)

      Best wishes,
      -Umm Sulaym
      PS. You may find this website useful: http://routetoislam.org/.

Leave a Reply

