Comforting Words of Allah SWT: Promise of Rewards

Your Lord (O Muhammad (SAW)) has neither forsaken you nor hates you. [Surah Ad-Duha, 93:3]

Whatsoever is on it (the earth) will perish. [Surah Ar-Rahman, 55:26]

And indeed the Hereafter is better for you than the present (life of this world). [Surah Ad-Duha, 93:4]

And those who are blessed, they will be in Paradise, abiding therein for all the time that the heavens and the earth endure, except as your Lord wills, a gift without an end. [Surah Hud, 11:108]

But for him who fears the standing before his Lord, there will be two Gardens (i.e. in Paradise). [Surah Ar-Rahman, 55:46]

And verily, your Lord will give you (all good) so that you shall be well-pleased. [Surah Ad-Duha, 93:5]

And those foremost [(in Islâmic Faith of Monotheism and in performing righteous deeds) in the life of this world on the very first call for to embrace Islâm,] will be foremost (in Paradise).

These will be those nearest (to Allâh). 

In the Gardens of Delight (Paradise).

A multitude of those (foremost) will be from the first generations (who embraced Islâm).

 And a few of those (foremost) will be from the later generations. [Surah Al Waqia, 56:10-14]

4 Responses to “Comforting Words of Allah SWT: Promise of Rewards”

  1. MashaAllah, TabarakAllah

    Sister, you seek rafeequl A’laa, I too seek Rafeequl A’laa, but before that, I also seek the companionship of the righteous in this world. I just came across your blog yesterday and fell in love with it. I’m new to the blogging world, and I won’t front, I can’t write like the bloggers out nowadays, but I hope it will be of some benefit to others, if not just to myself.
    And I just found it amazing that, just a few minutes ago, I made my tagline, surah waqiah, ayahs 10-14, the same ayat you posted here. Literally, I was on your site seeing those ayat thinking, why does my site look different? lol
    I make dua to Allah swt to grant me companions that He loves, and if they are here in cyber space, I am okay with that, because the ties of imaan still exist. :)

    Sorry that this is a comment, again I’m new and couldn’t find a message option lol

    Hope I made some sort of logical sense hehe

    • JazakiAllahu khayran!
      All Mercy is entirely from Allah SWT and we praise Him for all His Blessings whether it was you finding this blog or me getting the honor of being introduced to you. Alhamdolilah.

      You needn’t worry about being able to write etc. If Allah SWT wills, you will be granted the ability to do whatever you set your mind to. Not a single blogger is a professional writer and it is not your writing skills that most people need. Just post whatever you post with the correct intention and about authentic piece of info and leave everything to Your Rabb. But I feel you are being very modest because your comment seemed very coherent so you do have writing skills dear sis.

      Hehe. Wow, now that’s some spiritual connection we have here. Very very interesting.
      Alhamdolilah. What more do we need besides harbouring love for our sisters in Islam for the Sake of Allah SWT?

      “Among Allah’s servants are people who are neither prophets nor martyrs, but whom the prophets and martyrs will deem fortunate because of their high status with Allah.” The Companions asked, “O Messenger of Allah! Inform us of who they are.” The Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) told them that they are people who loved each other for Allah’s sake, even without being related to one another or being tied to one another by the exchange of wealth. The Prophet (peace and blessings be upon him) went on to describe their great reward on the Day of Resurrection: “By Allah, their faces will be luminous and they will be upon light. They will feel no fear when the people will be feeling fear, and they will feel no grief when the people will be grieving.” Then he (peace and blessings be upon him) read the verse: [Behold! verily on the friends of Allah there is no fear, nor shall they grieve] (Yunus 10:62). (Abu Dawud)

      So I officially ‘knight’ you as my cyber-space sister/buddy whatever you want to call yourself. Alhamdolilah we’re on the same path and we have the same goal so if you seek any motivation , you can always drop by at my place (i.e.my blog) and we can chat about it. And regarding your new blog, I will give you time to ‘settle down’ and familiarize with all the blog-related tools you can use and inshaa’Allah I will promote it in the near future. If you want to leave a general comment/message, the best place to leave it : here

      I am in need of any good companions I can get because I swear by Allah SWT it is a dilemma I’m facing every second of my life, hence the birth of this blog. Sometimes one does need a good sister to help one with their Eeman. And it is extremely important to have good companionship and like you, I have the same duaa. For sure, we can stay in touch inshaa’Allah. Let me know if you’re comfortable with me sending you any email.

      Thank you so much for dropping by and may Allah SWT reward you and bless you with the best companionship in this dunia and Akhira.Ameen.
      Please remember me and the rest of the Muslims in your duaas.

      Wasalamu alaykum warahmatullah,
      -UmmS.

  2. as-salam3laykum wa rahmatullahe wa barakatuhu sis

    wa iyyakee

    Aw your comments bring me joy, alhamdu lillah :)

    Yes you can send me emails whenever you like inshaAllah, I think my email address gets sent to you with every comment I post, correct?

    • Yes. Just like to respect people’s privacy and inboxes which is why I asked.
      JazakiAllahu khayran.
      Don’t see I’d be doing that anytime soon but inshaa’Allah once I do get the time, I will shoot you an email.
      Wasalamu alaykum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh.

Leave a Reply

