What Taqwa does to You

Keep your duty to Him and He SWT will facilitate the road to success in Dunia and Akhira:

We need more role models like him! Just watching this video gives me sooo much enthusiasm to go out there and do whatever my career entails(halal of course)! Allahu Akbar.

Many duas for this kid!

May Allah SWT make him sincere in his Deen and make him and his family leaders of Islam along with our children.ameen.

3 Responses to “What Taqwa does to You”

  1. Asalamu alaykum :)

    This post reminds me of : Allahu Yuhibul Muhsineen
    :)

    I shared this video with my parents and i think my dad passed it on, so jzk for sharing it with me earlier

    • Walaykum asalam,

      JazakAllahu khayran for sharing the khayr, for stopping by and commenting here =] Please give me the opportunity of benefitting from your comments more often. It is truly a pleasure to have you here sooo welcome to my blog! =]
      May Allah SWT reward you with a Ramadan filled with contentment and peace through the extra worship He gives you the Taufeeq for.ameen.

      Please remember me in your duas.
      Love,
      -UmmSulaim

  2. Walaikom masalam,

    That is so sweet sis :) I hope you can benefit from my blog as well!! Insha Allah, please take a look: http://sharethekhair.wordpress.com/

    Masha Allah your blog is very beneficial, insha Allah Allah (Swt) gifts me as well with such nice speech and ability to write so my blog can be just as beneficial insha Allah:)

    Ramadan Mubarak!

Leave a Reply

